Current list of Trustees


Wendy SpeckCo-optedChair
Barry FairbankSinjuns Association nomineeVice-Chair
Julian Radcliffe OBEWandsworth Council nomineeChair of Finance Committee
Michael BatesCo-optedChair of Grants Committee
Godfrey AllenCo-opted
Cllr. Linda BrayLambeth Council nominee
Kerry BriscoeWandsworth Council nominee
Canon Simon ButlerEx-officio
Daphne DaytesCo-opted
Sarah RackhamCo-opted
Martin StrattonCo-opted
Rosemary SummerfieldWandsworth Council nominee
Dave WagnerWandsworth Council nominee
Sheldon WilkieWandsworth Council nominee